Lifelong Learning, Connecting Facilitators, Transcending Borders

Webheads Convergence 2009 (May 22-24)


Looking for HelpDesk? Click here


Organizing Team

Vance Stevens (Webhead Link)

Claire Bradin Siskin

Dennis Oliver

Bee Dieu

Nina Liakos

Carla Arena

Minhaaj ur Rehman

Tom Leverett

Doris Molero

Elderbob Brannan

Doug Symington

Moira Hunter

Cristina Costa

Nellie Deutsch

Aiden Yeh

Dennis Newson (aka Denos or Osnacantab)

Daf (aka Daf Smirnov)

Sedat Akayoglu

Graham Stanley

Anne Fox (foxdenuk Moorhen)

Nelba Quintana ( aka Nelba Aeon) / blog / ARCALL- CALL Argentina

Elizabeth Hanson-Smith / ehansonsmi @ /  blognew homepage

Buthaina Al-Othman (aka Buth)

Rita Zeinstejer


Want to join the Team? Just send us an email, and we'll be glad to let you in. Volunteers are always welcome.







PBworks reclaims URLs when they have not been revisited for a year.

This wiki was visited and altered by adding this text on January 24, 2022

Edited by Stevens Jan 9, 2023